Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2021

Robert and the service team was great. We were mid road trip and had issues with our sprinter, they got us in on a date that worked for us and fixed everything same day! Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Wow! I was so impressed with this team of professionals who really make you feel like family. I bought my first car from Emily and she was the chillest sales person ever. She let me enjoy my ride and didn’t even bother me when I left for lunch. Alex the GM came out to meet me and is such an incredible person. From Manny to Harvey (in finance) every person here is such a delight and they always put relationship first. I got an amazing deal AND they didn’t run me around to get it. Seriously this new ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Dealt with Mario very personable and easy to work with, found a great price for the product and has made sure even after purchase that my wife and I were satisfied, go see Mario you won't be disappointed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I moved from Tampa to Sedona and my lease was up. I have had Mercedes for twelve years now and the transition between the dealerships was seamless. Emily McNally and the rest of the staff at MB of Flagstaff went out of their way to get the car I wanted sent to their dealership and then drove it to my home in Sedona. I never had to set foot in the dealership. They brought all the paperwork and made the entire thing as simple as possible. I will work with them as long as I live in Arizona!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2020

I reached out to this dealership because of their commercial fleet options. I own a business in California and none of the local dealerships had the knowledge that these guys do about fleet purchases. They also made the out of state deal so easy and smooth. We will only purchase from these guys not no matter the distance.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review